MRX Project Personnel



Dr. Masaaki Yamada, Principal Investigator
myamada@pppl.gov
Dr. Hantao Ji, Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
hji@pppl.gov

Dr. Russell Kulsrud, Professor of Astrophysical Sciences, Emeritus
rmk@pppl.gov

Mr. Robert Cutler, Technician
rcutler@pppl.gov


Dr. Will Fox, Staff Research Physicist
wfox@pppl.gov
Dr. Jongsoo Yoo, Staff Research Physicist, Former Postdoc and Former Graduate Student
jyoo@pppl.gov

 


 
Mr. Jon Jara-AlmonteGraduate Student
jjaraalm@pppl.gov
Mr. Peter Slobota, Technician

MRX Alumni


Dr. Scott Hsu, Former Graduate Student
scotthsu@lanl.gov

Prof. Troy Carter, Former Graduate Student
tcarter@physics.ucla.edu


Dr. Fedor Trintchouk, Former Postdoc
Fedor_Trintchouk@cymer.com
Dr. Stephen Terry, Former Postdoc
sterry@pppl.gov
Dr. Aleksey Kuritsyn, Former Graduate Student
kuritsyn@wisc.edu

Dr. Yang Ren, Former Graduate Student
yren@pppl.gov

Dr. Stefan Gerhardt, Former Postdoc
Prof. Michiaki Inomoto, Former Visiting Scientist
Mr. Dave Cylinder, Former Technician
Dr. Erdem Oz, Former Postdoc Researcher
eoz@mppmu.mpg.de
Prof. Dmitri Uzdensky, Former Research Staff
uzdensky@colorado.edu
Prof. Jinlin Xie, Former Visiting Scientist
jlxie@ustc.edu.cn
Dr. Yansong Wang, Former Graduate Student
yansongw@Princeton.EDU
Dr. Tim Tharp, Former Postdoc
timothy.tharp@marquette.edu
Dr. Eric Lawrence, Former Postdoc
Dr. Seth Dorfman, Former Graduate Student
Dr. Clayton Myers, Former Graduate Student
cmyers@pppl.gov
 Dr. Ben Na, Former Visiting Scientist

Mr. Yangao Chen, Former Visiting Student
chenyg0110@gmail.com